Latest Products http://www.zencoindustries.com Latest Products Sun, 22 May 2022 16:17:12 +0530 en-us http://www.zencoindustries.com Cooling Pad http://www.zencoindustries.com/cooling-pad.htm http://www.zencoindustries.com/cooling-pad.htm Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fittings http://www.zencoindustries.com/brass-fittings.htm http://www.zencoindustries.com/brass-fittings.htm Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 SS Fittings http://www.zencoindustries.com/ss-fittings.htm http://www.zencoindustries.com/ss-fittings.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7090 Evaporative Cooling Pad http://www.zencoindustries.com/7090-evaporative-cooling-pad.htm http://www.zencoindustries.com/7090-evaporative-cooling-pad.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Production capacity per day : 5000 to 10000 5090 Evaporative Cooling Pad http://www.zencoindustries.com/5090-evaporative-cooling-pad.htm http://www.zencoindustries.com/5090-evaporative-cooling-pad.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Production capacity per day : 5000 to 10000 Evaporative Cooling Pad with Frame http://www.zencoindustries.com/evaporative-cooling-pad-with-frame.htm http://www.zencoindustries.com/evaporative-cooling-pad-with-frame.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Production capacity per day : 5000 to 10000 Black Coated Evaporative Cooling Pad http://www.zencoindustries.com/black-coated-evaporative-cooling-pad.htm http://www.zencoindustries.com/black-coated-evaporative-cooling-pad.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Production capacity per day : 5000 to 10000 Air to Air Cross Flow Plate Heat Exchanger http://www.zencoindustries.com/air-to-air-cross-flow-plate-heat-exchanger.htm http://www.zencoindustries.com/air-to-air-cross-flow-plate-heat-exchanger.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price : 15000/-  - 95000 /- Production capacity per day : 100 Exhaust Fan http://www.zencoindustries.com/exhaust-fan.htm http://www.zencoindustries.com/exhaust-fan.htm Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 C Bend Copper Fittings http://www.zencoindustries.com/c-bend-copper-fittings.htm http://www.zencoindustries.com/c-bend-copper-fittings.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Desiccant Rotor with Cassette http://www.zencoindustries.com/desiccant-rotor.htm http://www.zencoindustries.com/desiccant-rotor.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Molecular Seave Desiccant Rotor http://www.zencoindustries.com/molecular-seave-desiccant-rotor.htm http://www.zencoindustries.com/molecular-seave-desiccant-rotor.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rotor http://www.zencoindustries.com/rotor.htm http://www.zencoindustries.com/rotor.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Fittings http://www.zencoindustries.com/copper-fittings.htm http://www.zencoindustries.com/copper-fittings.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Air Cooler http://www.zencoindustries.com/air-cooler.htm http://www.zencoindustries.com/air-cooler.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Peelable Coat http://www.zencoindustries.com/peelable-coat.htm http://www.zencoindustries.com/peelable-coat.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urja Stripp-Coat is a water bnsed peelable coating can be applied on vanous surface for corrosion protectionand spill-scratch protection. This peelable coating is suitable for surfaces such as metal Jobs,Englnes,Automobiles,Glass. Aluminum, Steel, Wood, Bara-Metal, Painted surface and wherever protection of surface is required.   It is non-flammable temporary coatingthat can be easily removed without cleaning agents and cleaners It is acrylic co-polymers combination which gives best protection from corrosion due to water orwater vapor.   Designed as a fast-drying,temporary coating for parts and equipment. URJA-Stripp-Coat is resistant to sagging and running and it being waterbaso system environment friendly,URJA­ Stripp-Coat 1s a clear coalingthat can be tinted in a vanety of custom colours Energy Recovery Sensible Wheels http://www.zencoindustries.com/energy-recovery-sensible-wheels.htm http://www.zencoindustries.com/energy-recovery-sensible-wheels.htm Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The dehum energy recovery solution is installed with no interference and offers a rapid return on investment in as little as 9 months. A standard desiccant dehumidifier will use between 1.2 to 1.4kW of energy to remove 1kg of moisture from the air. In a typical existing installation, around 90% of the rated energy input to the machine is for the regeneration heater. Here at dehum we have developed a unique way of reclaiming what was waste energy in the process to achieve a proven result of less than 0.9kW of energy per kg of water removal. These results have provided energy savings of around 35% on currently installed equipment. Using our bespoke solution, we can recover around 60% of previously wasted energy, which is then used to pre-heat the incoming air stream, reducing the load on the regeneration heater.¿¿This leads to direct energy savings. The actual ROI depends on the costs of the energy recovery system and the installation requirements, which are site-specific. A survey can be requested which will be undertaken and a suitable return on investment calculated for your actual installation. 35% energy savings can be realised ROI in as little as 9 months Installed with no interference on production Here is an energy recovery case study - PCS BOARDS - THERMAL EFFICIENCY ACROSS¿¿PROCESSES Who is PCS Boards PCS Boards is a Wigan-based manufacturer of high-quality insulation materials to meet all requirements for standard and bespoke products for the building trades. Their manufacturing processes include the need to dehumidify air to a high standard to maintain product quality and consistency. What Equipment Was Involved An industrial dehumidifier of the type they use in their process uses electricity to regenerate a rotor in a machine, where moisture is captured and has to be removed. These machines, as supplied by dehum, use around 90% of their rated energy to remove the moisture from the machine and as such can be very energy intensive. What dehum did for them PCS already had an installation and called on dehum to address the running costs of the machine to assist in profitability and efficiency. The dehumidification process and regeneration of the rotor in these machines result in a hot wet air stream being discharged to the atmosphere. In a well-designed system, this can be up to 700C and contains useful energy for simple recovery. The application of bespoke energy recovery system can easily recover 70% of the 'lost energy' and divert it to the inlet on the machine, leading directly to energy cost savings of 30% or more. PCS has such a system installed on a large dehum unit and the figures speak for themselves. These are based on measured conditions of 67.50¿¿C discharged and a 140C ambient Unique energy recovery system installed in the wet air ductwork Machine re-commissioned to account for added resistance Annual energy savings are calculated at ¿¿15,557 at 12p/kWh Key Benefits High Efficiency No loss of rotor performance Rapid Capital Payback Ongoing annual savings Evaporative Condenser http://www.zencoindustries.com/evaporative-condenser.htm http://www.zencoindustries.com/evaporative-condenser.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Dehumidifier http://www.zencoindustries.com/industrial-dehumidifier.htm http://www.zencoindustries.com/industrial-dehumidifier.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cooling Tower Pad http://www.zencoindustries.com/cooling-tower-pad.htm http://www.zencoindustries.com/cooling-tower-pad.htm Sat, 13 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Humidifier http://www.zencoindustries.com/humidifier.htm http://www.zencoindustries.com/humidifier.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fog Humidifier http://www.zencoindustries.com/dry-fog-humidifier.htm http://www.zencoindustries.com/dry-fog-humidifier.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details 100% Atomization with zero water wastage Adiabatic humidifier (Ultrasonic Principle) In-built float value system Zero Condensation No compressed air / water pressure pumps required High gasification rate of upto 80% In-built RH sensor and humidistat (Humidity Controller) In-built overflow protection and water shortage protection Hygienic Mist Output (Silver lon antibacterial technology) Portable yet durable Supplied with all necessary hardware   Industrial Exhaust Fan http://www.zencoindustries.com/industrial-exhaust-fan.htm http://www.zencoindustries.com/industrial-exhaust-fan.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product.